Professional Services

Crisp Office Solutions

Sep
27

Crisp Office Solutions
Cris Pavel

3470 Marine Avenue

Powell River, BC  V8A 2H4

Phone: 604-344-2074
Fax:  n/a
email: cris.pavel@crispoffice.com
Website: www.crispoffice.com

Service and Sales - offering a full range of award-winning Konica Minolta copiers and multi-function devices, as well as wide variety of office equipment and desk top devices for businesses of all sizes.

Posted By admin read more

Seasons Counselling & Consulting Services

Aug
29

Seasons Counselling & Consulting Services
Caroline Tashish-Rentz
5880 Mowat Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 4C3

Phone: 604-414-3301
Fax:  n/a
email: ctashish@gmail.com
Website: n/a

Posted By admin read more

PR Phone Repair

Aug
15

PR Phone Repair
Dylan Parsons
4917 Manson Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 3N6

Phone: 604-344-1311
Fax:  n/a
email: info@PRphonerepair.com
Website: www.prphonerepair.com

Posted By admin read more

Crystal Clear Engraving & Trophies

May
07

Crystal Clear Engraving & Trophies
Laura or John Passek
4036 Manitoba Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2W8

Phone: 604-485-2678
Fax:  604-485-2174
email: jlpassek@telus.net
Website: n/a

Engraving, lasering products, wedding products and more.  So much more than just trophies!

Posted By admin read more

Dust Bunny Blitz Cleaning Services

May
01

Dust Bunny Blitz Cleaning Services
Paula O'Keefe-Blitz
3265 Atrevida Road
Powell River BC  V8A 0E1

Phone: 604-414-9488
Fax:  n/a
email: okeefeblitz@gmail.com
Website: n/a

House cleaning and art installation. 

Posted By admin read more

Connect Hearing

Mar
20

Connect Hearing
Lisa Reimer
#32 - 7100 Alberni Street
Powell River BC  V8A 5K9

Phone: 604-485-3028
Fax:  604-485-3021
email: lreimer@connecthearing.ca
Website: www.connecthearing.ca

Posted By admin read more

Hawkins Construction Ltd.

Mar
20

Hawkins Construction Ltd.
Shane Hawkins
7178 Toba Street
Powell River BC V8A 5M7

Phone: 604-483-1216
Fax:  n/a
email: hawkinsconstruction@shaw.ca
Website: n/a

New home renovations, commercial, shops.

Posted By admin read more

Phoenix Printers

Mar
19

Phoenix Printers
Robert Dufour
3771 Selkirk Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 3C2

Phone: 604-485-8381
email: robert@worksconsulting.ca
Website: n/a

All commercial printing, colour work and copies.

Posted By admin read more

Aaron Service & Supply

Jan
09

Aaron Service & Supply
Trevor or Coranne Anderson
4703 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2L2

Phone: 604-485-5611
Fax:  604-485-6858
email: coranne@aaronservice.com / trevor@aaronservice.com
Website: www.aaronservice.com

Posted By admin read more

AD Accounting

Jan
09

AD Accounting
Dina Drummond
4561 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2K5

Phone: 604-485-9420
Fax:  604-485-2460
email: adaccounting@telus.net

Website: n/a

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Corporate & Personal taxes.

Posted By admin read more

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Professional Services