Professional Services

Hawkins Construction Ltd.

Mar
20

Hawkins Construction Ltd.
Shane Hawkins
7178 Toba Street
Powell River BC V8A 5M7

Phone: 604-483-1216
Fax:  n/a
email: hawkinsconstruction@shaw.ca
Website: n/a

New home renovations, commercial, shops.

Posted By admin read more

Phoenix Printers

Mar
19

Phoenix Printers
Robert Dufour
3771 Selkirk Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 3C2

Phone: 604-485-8381
email: robert@worksconsulting.ca
Website: n/a

All commercial printing, colour work and copies.

Posted By admin read more

Aaron Service & Supply

Jan
09

Aaron Service & Supply
Trevor or Coranne Anderson
4703 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2L2

Phone: 604-485-5611
Fax:  604-485-6858
email: coranne@aaronservice.com / trevor@aaronservice.com
Website: www.aaronservice.com

Posted By admin read more

AD Accounting

Jan
09

AD Accounting
Dina Drummond
4561 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2K5

Phone: 604-485-9420
Fax:  604-485-2460
email: adaccounting@telus.net

Website: n/a

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Corporate & Personal taxes.

Posted By admin read more

Adams Concrete Ltd.

Jan
09

Adams Concrete Ltd.
Wayne Adams / Keith Parkhouse
7095 Duncan Street
Powell River BC   V8A 1W1

Phone: 604-485-6888
Fax:  604-485-4224
email: wayne@adamsconcrete.ca
Website: www.adamsconcrete.ca

Ready-mix concrete  and landscaping materials provider.

Posted By admin read more

Agius Builders Ltd.

Jan
09

Agius Builders Ltd.
Jim Agius
3341 Hernando Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 1B7

Phone: 604-485-6212
Fax:  604-485-6241
email: n/a
Website: www.agiusbuilders.ca

Building Construction.  Project Management, Design, "Green" Management.

Posted By admin read more

CMG Printing (Core Media Group)

Jan
04

CMG Printing
Corey Matsumoto
4691 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2L2

Phone: 604-489-0133
Fax:  n/a
email: corey@coremediagroup.ca
Website:  www.coremediagroup.ca

Full service digital printing & shortrun book manufacturing, 100% recycled paper, retail paper & eco stationery.

Posted By admin read more

The Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy

Jan
04

The Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy
Dirk de Villiers
Unit E - 4670 Marine Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 2L1

Phone: 604-485-5530
Fax: 604-485-5536
email: ms0309@store.medicineshoppe.ca
Website: n/a

Pharmacy services, health products, home healthcare, ideal protein clinic, wellness coaching.

Posted By admin read more

Del Mistro Dunn, Chartered Professional Accountants

Aug
10

Del Mistro Dunn, Chartered Professional Accountants
Larry Del Mistro, Dwayne Dunn or Steve Beck
#201 - 7385 Duncan Street
Powell River BC   V8A 1W6

Phone: 604-485-2726
Fax:  604-485-7910
email: larry@delmistrodunn.ca, dwayne@delmistrodunn.ca or steve@delmistrodunn.ca
Website: www.delmistrodunn.ca

Posted By admin read more

Canada Post Corporation

Jul
20

Canada Post Corporation
4812 Joyce Avenue
Powell River BC  V8A 4R0

Phone: 604-485-5552
Fax:  604-485-9436

Website:  www.canadapost.ca

Collection and delivery of mail items and sales or related products. 

Posted By admin read more

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Professional Services